Do you see this? yes, you have seen it, It’s a spam thing that is using Tumblr to post starbuck and other shit on your blog, I’m gonna tell you a tip to survive on the internets, Never ever put your true information the first time, just put whatever you want, like asdasd@asd.com or suckmycharlesdickens@dick.com, the same in the password and if it let you pass, we are in front of something that is going to fuck your account

Don’t trust anything on the internet and put your e-mail and password only if you are 100% sure.

  1. fliipie reblogged this from manolizer
  2. lonelywolfs reblogged this from todeswalzer
  3. manolizer reblogged this from mariacorbata and added:
    Not sure if it’s necessary to add that in the URL there must be a green thing, showing that it’s the original tumblr...
  4. jebbmeh reblogged this from todeswalzer and added:
    Reblog porque a veces necesitan que los lleven de la manita.
  5. mariacorbata reblogged this from todeswalzer
  6. catuscat posted this
  7. todeswalzer reblogged this from catuscat